Past and Present Members of the Lake Erie Region Source Protection Committee

First Name	Last Name	Seat Held	Joined	Resigned
Craig	Ashbaugh	Chair	November 2007	July 2015
Wendy	Wright-Cascaden	Chair	November 2016	August 2022
Steve	Walsh	Chair	June 2024	Current Chair
Wendy	Wright-Cascaden	Acting Chair	September 2015	November 2016
Alan	Dale	Acting Chair	August 2022	June 2024
Richard	Seibel	Economic: Aggregate	November 2007	August 2011
George	Schneider	Economic: Aggregate	September 2011	Current member
David	Parker	Economic: Agriculture	November 2007	March 2016
Brad	Carberry	Economic: Agriculture	August 2017	August 2021
Mark	Wales	Economic: Agriculture	November 2007	January 2020
Ken	Hunsberger	Economic: Agriculture	November 2007	Current member
Brian	Whitwell	Economic: Agriculture	May 2020	Current member
Larry	Davis	Economic: Agriculture	November 2021	Current member
Bill	Ungar	Economic: Business and Industry	November 2007	November 2024
lan	MacDonald	Economic: Business and Industry	November 2007	Current member
Ralph	Krueger	Economic: Business and Industry	November 2007	November 2024
Shelley	Lorenz	Economic: Business and Industry	April 2025	Current member
Brayden	McNeill	Economic: Business and Industry	April 2025	Current member
Roy	Haggart	Municipal: Brant, Brantford, Hamilton	November 2007	August 2018
Paul	Emerson	Municipal: Brant, Brantford, Hamilton	September 2018	Current member
Janet	Laird	Municipal: City of Guelph	November 2007	November 2012
Peter	Busatto	Municipal: City of Guelph	November 2012	September 2013
Peter	Rider	Municipal: City of Guelph	October 2013	November 2024
Emily	Stahl	Municipal: City of Guelph	November 2024	Current member
Lloyd	Perrin	Municipal: Elgin, St. Thomas, Middlesex, London	November 2007	June 2023
Alex	Piggott	Municipal: Elgin, St. Thomas, Middlesex, London	May 2024	Current member
Dale	Murray	Municipal: Grey, Dufferin, Halton, Wellington	November 2007	July 2016
John	Sepulis	Municipal: Grey, Dufferin, Halton, Wellington	November 2017	Current member
Jim	Oliver	Municipal: Haldimand, Norfolk	November 2007	June 2018
Ryan	Taylor	Municipal: Haldimand, Norfolk	March 2019	March 2023
Linda	Vandendriessche	Municipal: Haldimand, Norfolk	June 2023	Current member

First Name	Last Name	Seat Held	Joined	Resigned
Howard	Cornwell	Municipal: Oxford, Perth	November 2007	April 2019
Cassandra	Banting	Municipal: Oxford, Perth	May 2019	May 2021
Matthew	Jauernig	Municipal: Oxford, Perth	August 2021	Current member
Thomas	Schmidt	Municipal: Region of Waterloo	November 2007	March 2016
Eric	Hodgins	Municipal: Region of Waterloo	May 2016	March 2023
Geoff	Moroz	Municipal: Region of Waterloo	September 2023	Current member
Mark	Goldberg	Public Interest	November 2007	November 2011
John	Harrison	Public Interest	November 2007	June 2012
Marguerite	Ceschi-Smith	Public Interest	November 2007	September 2014
Wendy	Wright-Cascaden	Public Interest	November 2007	September 2015
Don	Woolcott	Public Interest	November 2007	April 2019
Jim	Kirchin	Public Interest	February 2015	March 2023
Tom	Nevills	Public Interest	May 2017	May 2021
Geoff	Rae	Public Interest: Nanticoke Grand Valley Water Supply	November 2007	August 2010
Phil	Wilson	Public Interest: Nanticoke Grand Valley Water Supply	September 2010	Current member
Andrew	Henry	Public Interest: Elgin Area Primary Water Board	November 2007	Current member
Alan	Dale	Public Interest	January 2012	Current member
Bill	Strauss	Public Interest	July 2012	November 2024
Nancy	Goucher	Public Interest	November 2024	Current member
Linda	Dickson	Public Interest	August 2019	Current member
Amy	Domaratzki	Public Interest	August 2021	Current member
Chris	Gerrits	Public Interest	September 2023	Current member
Bryan	LaForme	First Nations: Mississaugas of the Credit Fist Nation	November 2007	March 2011
Clynt	King	First Nations: Mississaugas of the Credit Fist Nation	March 2011	December 2015
Casey	Jonathan	First Nations: Mississaugas of the Credit Fist Nation	February 2016	December 2017
Cathie	Jamieson	First Nations: Mississaugas of the Credit Fist Nation	September 2018	December 2021
Fawn	Sault	First Nations: Mississaugas of the Credit First Nation	December 2022	Current member
Paul	General	First Nations: Six Nations of the Grand River	November 2007	April 2019
Christ	Martin	First Nations: Six Nations of the Grand River	November 2007	November 2010
Robert E.	Johnson	First Nations: Six Nations of the Grand River	March 2011	April 2011
George	Montour	First Nations: Six Nations of the Grand River	April 2011	January 2012
Darryl	Hill	First Nations: Six Nations of the Grand River	April 2012	November 2015
Carl	Hill	First Nations: Six Nations of the Grand River	April 2016	October 2019

First Name	Last Name	Seat Held	Joined	Resigned
Weylin	Bomberry	First Nations: Six Nations of the Grand River	November 2019	October 2020
Lauren	Jones	First Nations: Six Nations of the Grand River	December 2022	Current member
Nathan	Wright	First Nations: Six Nations of the Grand River	December 2022	March 2024
Rod	Whitlow	First Nations: Six Nations of the Grand River	February 2025	Current member