## Past and Present Members of the Lake Erie Region Source Protection Committee

First Name	Last Name	Seat Held	Joined	Resigned
Craig	Ashbaugh	Chair	Nov 2007	Jul 2015
Wendy	Wright-Cascaden	Chair	Nov 2016	Aug 2022
Alan	Dale	Acting Chair	Aug 2022	Current member
Wendy	Wright-Cascaden	Acting Chair	Sept 2015	Nov 2016
Richard	Seibel	Economic: Aggregate	Nov 2007	Aug 2011
George	Schneider	Economic: Aggregate	Sept 2011	Current member
David	Parker	Economic: Agriculture	Nov 2007	Mar 2016
Brad	Carberry	Economic: Agriculture	Aug 2017	Aug 2021
Mark	Wales	Economic: Agriculture	Nov 2007	Jan 2020
Ken	Hunsberger	Economic: Agriculture	Nov 2007	Current member
Brian	Whitwell	Economic: Agriculture	May 2020	Current member
Larry	Davis	Economic: Agriculture	Nov 2021	Current member
Bill	Ungar	Economic: Business and Industry	Nov 2007	Current member
lan	MacDonald	Economic: Business and Industry	Nov 2007	Current member
Ralph	Krueger	Economic: Business and Industry	Nov 2007	Current member
Roy	Haggart	Municipal: Brant, Brantford, Hamilton	Nov 2007	Aug 2018
Paul	Emerson	Municipal: Brant, Brantford, Hamilton	Sep 2018	Current member
Janet	Laird	Municipal: City of Guelph	Nov 2007	Nov 2012
Peter	Busatto	Municipal: City of Guelph	Nov 2012	Sept 2013
Peter	Rider	Municipal: City of Guelph	Oct 2013	Current member
Lloyd	Perrin	Municipal: Elgin, St. Thomas, Middlesex, London	Nov 2007	June 2023
Dale	Murray	Municipal: Grey, Dufferin, Halton, Wellington	Nov 2007	Jul 2016
John	Sepulis	Municipal: Grey, Dufferin, Halton, Wellington	Nov 2017	Current member
Jim	Oliver	Municipal: Haldimand, Norfolk	Nov 2007	Jun 2018
Ryan	Taylor	Municipal: Haldimand, Norfolk	Mar 2019	Mar 2023
Linda	Vandendriessche	Municipal: Haldimand, Norfolk	June 2023	Current member
Howard	Cornwell	Municipal: Oxford, Perth	Nov 2007	Apr 2019
Cassandra	Banting	Municipal: Oxford, Perth	May 2019	May 2021
Matthew	Jauernig	Municipal: Oxford, Perth	Aug 2021	Current member
Thomas	Schmidt	Municipal: Region of Waterloo	Nov 2007	Mar 2016
Eric	Hodgins	Municipal: Region of Waterloo	May 2016	Mar 2023

Geoff	Moroz	Municipal: Region of Waterloo	Sept 2023	<b>Current member</b>
Mark	Goldberg	Public Interest	Nov 2007	Nov 2011
John	Harrison	Public Interest	Nov 2007	Jun 2012
Marguerite	Ceschi-Smith	Public Interest	Nov 2007	Sept 2014
Wendy	Wright-Cascaden	Public Interest	Nov 2007	Sept 2015
Don	Woolcott	Public Interest	Nov 2007	Apr 2019
Jim	Kirchin	Public Interest	Feb 2015	Mar 2023
Tom	Nevills	Public Interest	May 2017	May 2021
Geoff	Rae	Public Interest: Nanticoke Grand Valley Water Supply	Nov 2007	Aug 2010
Phil	Wilson	Public Interest: Nanticoke Grand Valley Water Supply	Sept 2010	Current member
Andrew	Henry	Public Interest: Elgin Area Primary Water Board	Nov 2007	Current member
Alan	Dale	Public Interest	Jan 2012	Current member
Bill	Strauss	Public Interest	Jul 2012	Current member
Linda	Dickson	Public Interest	Aug 2019	Current member
Amy	Domaratzki	Public Interest	Aug 2021	Current member
Chris	Gerrits	Public Interest	Sept 2023	Current member
Bryan	LaForme	First Nations: Mississaugas of the Credit Fist Nation	Nov 2007	Mar 2011
Clynt	King	First Nations: Mississaugas of the Credit Fist Nation	Mar 2011	Dec 2015
Casey	Jonathan	First Nations: Mississaugas of the Credit Fist Nation	Feb 2016	Dec 2017
Cathie	Jamieson	First Nations: Mississaugas of the Credit Fist Nation	Sep 2018	Dec 2021
Fawn	Sault	First Nations: Mississaugas of the Credit Fist Nation	Dec 2022	Current member
Paul	General	First Nations: Six Nations of the Grand River	Nov 2007	Apr 2019
Christ	Martin	First Nations: Six Nations of the Grand River	Nov 2007	Nov 2010
Robert E.	Johnson	First Nations: Six Nations of the Grand River	Mar 2011	Apr 2011
George	Montour	First Nations: Six Nations of the Grand River	Apr 2011	Jan 2012
Darryl	Hill	First Nations: Six Nations of the Grand River	Apr 2012	Nov 2015
Carl	Hill	First Nations: Six Nations of the Grand River	Apr 2016	Oct 2019
Weylin	Bomberry	First Nations: Six Nations of the Grand River	Nov 2019	Oct 2020
Nathan	Wright	First Nations: Six Nations of the Grand River	Dec 2022	Current member
Lauren	Jones	First Nations: Six Nations of the Grand River	Dec 2022	Current member